Club 17 Charitable Foundation, Incorporated - Help Us, As We Attempt To Help Others!
Events

December 2018

Sunday, 12/02/18, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 12/06/18, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo Sunday,12/09/18, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Monday, 12/10/18, 7pm -  8:30pm, Membership Meeting
Thursday, 12/13/18, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 12/16/18, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 12/20/18, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 12/23/18, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 12/27/18, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 12/30/18, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo

January 2019

Thursday, 01/03/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 01/06/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 01/10/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 01/13/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Tuesday, 01/15/19, 7pm -  8:30pm, Membership Meeting
Thursday, 01/17/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 01/20/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 01/24/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 01/27/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 01/31/19, 7:30 - 10:30pm, Bingo

February 2019


Sunday, 02/03/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 02/07/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 02/010/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Monday, 02/11/19, 7pm -  8:30pm, Membership Meeting
Thursday, 02/14/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 02/17/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 02/21/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 02/24/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 02/28/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo

March2019

Sunday, 03/03/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 03/07/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 03/10/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Monday, 03/11/19, 7pm -  8:30pm, Membership Meeting
Thursday, 03/14/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 03/17/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 03/21/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 03/24/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 03/28/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 03/31/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo

April 2019

Thursday, 04/04/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 04/07/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Monday, 04/08/19, 7pm -  8:30pm, Membership Meeting
Thursday, 04/11/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 04/14/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 04/18/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 04/21/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 04/25/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 04/28/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo

May 2019

Thursday, 05/02/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 05/05/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 05/09/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 05/12/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Monday, 05/13/19, 7pm -  8:30pm, Membership Meeting
Thursday, 05/16/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 05/19/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 05/23/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 05/26/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 05/30/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo

June 2019


Sunday, 06/02/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 06/06/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 06/09/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Monday, 06/10/19, 7pm -  8:30pm, Membership Meeting
Thursday, 06/13/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 06/16/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 06/20/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 06/23/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Thursday, 06/27/19, 7pm - 10:30pm, Bingo
Sunday, 06/30/19, 4pm - 7:30pm, Bingo
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint